All categories

Catch opportunity

No specials at this time.

Fast dispatch

Dispatch within 24 hours

We easily earn clients’ trust

Choose comfort and pay online

Your
Cart
Value (empty)
Qty 0 Details


Out of stock

Individual pricing SHIPMENT
0,00 zł Total

Submit an order

Product successfully added to your shopping cart

Quantity
Total (tax excl.)
Total (tax incl.)

There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.

Total products (tax excl.)
Total shipping (tax excl.) Individual pricing
Total (tax excl.)
Total (tax incl.)
Continue shopping Check out

GOT QUESTIONS?

Our seat

Firma Exportowo-Importowa Serwis-Kop

ul. Podkarpacka 57A

35-082 Rzeszów

NIP: 8133529749

Godziny otwarcia: Pn.-Pt. 08:00-17:00 

Dane GPS: 50.011811, 21.972740

TRADE REPRESENTATIVES

Tomasz Przeszłowski

Tel: 17 864 31 22
E-mail: tomaszprz@serwis-kop.pl

Dawid Janusz

Tel: 17 864 31 23
E-mail: dawid@serwis-kop.pl

Damian Czyż

Tel: 17 864 31 24
E-mail: damian@serwis-kop.pl

Daniel Fuglewicz

Tel: 17 864 31 25
E-mail: d.fuglewicz@serwis-kop.pl

Arkadiusz Flis

Tel: 17 864 31 36
E-mail: arek@serwis-kop.pl

Damian Koszarski

Tel: 17 864 31 04
E-mail: d.koszarski@serwis-kop.pl

Tomasz Pelc

Tel: 17 864 31 28
E-mail: t.pelc@serwis-kop.pl

Adrian Środa

Tel: 17 864 31 29
E-mail: adrian@serwis-kop.pl

Tomasz Daszykowski

Tel: 17 864 31 33
E-mail: t.daszykowski@serwis-kop.pl

ACCOUNTING AND ADMINISTRATION

Anna Doskowska

Tel: 17 864 31 31
E-mail: ksiegowosc@serwis-kop.pl

Anna Sabik

Tel: 17 864 31 35
E-mail: annasabik@serwis-kop.pl

Ilona Flis

Tel: 17 864 31 38
E-mail: ilona@serwis-kop.pl

Paweł Dudek

Tel: 17 864 31 32
E-mail: pdudek@serwis-kop.pl

MARKETING

Natalia Skowronek

Tel: 17 864 31 34
E-mail: natalia@serwis-kop.pl

WE OFFER PRODUCTS OF THE BEST BRANDS

Carraro Vickers Britax Case Kubota JCB Komatsu

CONTACT INFORMATION

Firma Exportowo-Importowa "Serwis-Kop"
ul. Podkarpacka 57A, 35-082 Rzeszów

Opening hours: Pn.-Pt. 08:00-17:00

E-mail
serwiskop@yahoo.com
daniel@serwis-kop.pl
tomasz@serwis-kop.pl

Gadu-gadu
GG: 4185846 4185846 - Daniel
GG: 9078906 9078906 - Tomasz
Telephone
+48 17 864 31 00
+48 17 864 00 24
+48 17 864 25 96

Mobile phone
+48 607-700-547
+48 695-944-818
+48 691-330-531
+48 690-906-751

Fax
+48 17 864 31 20

FACEBOOK

We accept the following payments methods payments

dhlPackages in Poland are delivered by DHL
Check out the package shipping price list